Ads Top

How to Revoke WhatsApp Sent Messages Before Everyone Else [Guide]

Revoke WhatsApp Sent Message This feature of WhatsApp is not avaolable for thw iOS users.if you are an Android user then you can enjoy this update on your Android phone and remember that you don't need any external application such as WA Tweaks or you need to edit your WhatsApp to do the customization. This feature was known as revoke which was available in WA Tweaks but the main problem of this feature was that if was not from the server side. Today, WhatsApp pushed an update for WhatsApp which allows the users to enjoy this featur on their device. I have tested the same feature on iOS but unfortunately, it is not available for iOS users.


How to Revoke WhatsApp Sent Messages [UPDATE] 

This feature was available but later on, it was remotely disabled by WhatsApp. When I wrote this article it was working fine. I got some negative comments. You can still enable this feature and it is working absolutely fine and what you need is WA Tweaks to enable this feature on your phone.



∎ Download and install WA Tweaks on your phone from here: Download

∎ Goto your phone Settings > Apps > WhatsApp.

∎ Force Stop your WhatsApp.

∎ Open WA Tweaks application. Grant the root permission.

∎ There you will see an option called as Enable Revoke. You need to simply enable that option on your phone.

∎ Now, open your WhatsApp application and follow the below instructions.

∎ Make sure that you follow all the steps before following this trick.


How to Revoke WhatsApp Sent Messages

∎ Download the latest version of  WhatsApp 2.17.342 from here - Download 

∎ Download Install the application and you might get an unknown source warning. Just click on Settings.

∎ Just scroll down and enable the unknown sources and click on back button and try installing the application again on your phone.

∎ Open the application and open any user chat who is having an Android phone.

∎ Send him a message and then press and hold on that message.

∎ You will see a dustbin icon in the top right corner.



∎ Click on that icon and there will be another option called as delete for everyone.

∎ That’s it! You will see that the message has been deleted from your side as well as your friends side.

∎ This way you can easily revoke sent messages on WhatsApp.


Powered by Blogger.